+998 71 209 22 47
+998 71 209 75 79
+998 71 209 91 05

Our professionals

We understand your business...

Customers like to work with affordable and simple in communication UHY employees, who can offer innovative and practical solutions, both for medium-sized businesses and for transnational corporations.

Our specialists were trained and passed an internship in the leading educational centers of England, Malaysia, USA, Japan, Russia, Uzbekistan.

команда UHY Tashkent
Sarvarkhon Karimov

Managing Partner

Certified Public Accountant of Uzbekistan

Certified auditor, more than 10 years of experience in accounting. Supervises the areas of audit, consulting and accounting. Permanent representative of UHY Tashkent at the UHY international conferences and meetings.

s.karimov@uhy-uz.com

Firuza Ashirbaeva

Senior Partner

Certified Public Accountant of Uzbekistan

Certified auditor. More than 20 years experience in the field of accounting and auditing services for enterprises of various industries. Supervises the work of the tax department. Specializes in the field of complex issues of taxation, development of business schemes and tax optimization.

f.ashirbaeva@uhy-uz.com


Odiljon Rakhimov

Partner

Director of
the IFRS Department

Certified Public Accountant (USA)
Certified auditor

o.rahimov@uhy-uz.com

He has experience and specialization in preparing financial reports for different clients in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), National Accounting Standards (NSA) and US GAAP.

                           

He has extensive knowledge of IFRS, International Auditing Standards (ISA), NAS and Audit Legislation (NSA) of Uzbekistan. Supervises the audit of various projects funded by international financial institutions.

Avaz Karimov

Managing Partner of UHY Appraisers LLC

Certified Appraiser

Specialist in the securities market

a.karimov@uhy-uz.com


Raisa Sviridova

Director of the Mirabad branch

Certified Auditor

r.sviridova@uhy-uz.com

Ergash Mirzaev

Director of the Tashkent branch

Certified Auditor

e.mirzaev@uhy-uz.com


Hayitbay Ibragimov
                        

Certified Auditor

x.ibragimov@uhy-uz.com

Iskandar Abdurakhmanov
                        

Senior Specialist

i.abdurahmanov@uhy-uz.com


Murod Umarov
                        

Certified Auditor

m.umarov@uhy-uz.com

Marina Velichko
                        

Senior Consultant

m.velichko@uhy-uz.com


Angelika Ermolenko
                

Certified Auditor

a.ermolenko@uhy-uz.com


Yulia Goryaeva
                

HR manager

j.goryaeva@uhy-uz.com


Liliya Kim

Certified Auditor (CAP)

l.kim@uhy-uz.com


Lyudmila Ketxudyan

Assistant Auditor


Elena Ma

Assistant Auditor


Batashova Nataliya

Legal Counsel

- legal support of foreign and domestic enterprises;

- support of transactions in mergers and acquisitions, transformation, voluntary liquidation of enterprises, business entities and support of bankruptcy procedures.

- the study of documents and the preparation of legal opinions on business issues;

- preparation of the necessary documents for making changes in the constituent documents and the implementation of the necessary actions related to their state registration;

- legal expertise of documentation and contracts with the preparation of a written opinion;

- advice on labor law issues;

- preparation of claims and letters, preparation of claims, complaints, representation in court, preparation of petitions and applications, preparation of documents on appealing court decisions, etc